TET Notification 2024 Teacher Eligibility Test All State Wise List

Candidates seeking teaching posts in federal and state government schools must pass the TET 2024 test to be considered. Before they may begin teaching in schools or colleges, all teachers in India must pass the teacher eligibility examination, which is a fundamental exam. The CTET, UPTET, KARTET, MAHATET, REET, and other state governments or bodies administer Teacher Eligibility Test (TET) exams.

Exam TET 2024 You can take the Teacher Eligibility Test to see if you’re qualified to work as a teacher in any of the schools. It takes place in schools at the national and state levels. At the federal level, the Central Board of Secondary Education administers the CTET and various state exams. For teaching positions in schools, it is a crucial exam.

The examination procedure for many TET tests, including CTET 2024, REET 2024, UPTET 2024, APTET 2024, UTET 2024, TNTET, and HP TET 2024, is now under progress. We have included key test information for TET 2024 in this post, including exam dates, notifications, and eligibility requirements.

  1. WB TET Notification
  2. UP TET Notification
  3. TTET Notification
  4. TS TET Notification
  5. TN TET Notification
  6. OTET Notification
  7. Nagaland TET Notification
  8. Mizoram TET Notification
  9. Meghalaya TET Notification
  10. Manipur TET Notification
  11. Goa TET Notification
  12. JAC TET Notification
  13. CG TET Notification
  14. GUJ TET Notification
  15. MP TET Notification
  16. HP TET Notification
  17. KTET Notification
  18. Kar TET Notification
  19. AP TET Notification
  20. Maha TET Notification
  21. RTET Notification
  22. PSTET Notification
  23. HTET Notification
  24. UPTET Notification
  25. Bihar TET Notification
  26. Assam TET Notification
  27. CTET Notification

Leave a Comment